Nudge employees about their use of OAuth grants before revoking access

July 20, 2023

We’ve added a new nudge to help you verify whether OAuth grants for Google Workspace or Microsoft 365 are still in use before revoking them, so you can avoid any potential business disruption. When you nudge a user about an OAuth grant you hope to revoke, your user will receive an email or Slack message asking them to confirm whether they’re still using the integration. Once the user confirms that the integration is no longer in use, the OAuth grant will be revoked automatically.

Related posts

See what you've been missing.

Let’s stay in touch.

Sign up for product updates, resources, and news. We promise we'll never send you spam. Or boring emails. Ever.