Back to changelog
Stop nudging deleted, archived, and suspended users and accounts
You can no longer send nudges to deleted, archived, or suspended users and accounts. The nudge button is disabled with a message explaining why the nudge can't be delivered.
​
When sending bulk nudges, we'll also tell you when some were skipped.




